We at Crème de la Crème would like to invite you to one of our open cake-tasting parties. These parties are a wonderful opportunity for you to let your palate decide which of the flavor choices is right for you. The cake-tasting is free for up to four people. Additional guests are welcome, but a $5.00 fee will be required. To attend a cake-tasting, simply RSVP by submitting the form provided here. You will be asked to choose a date convenient for you from the tasting parties scheduled. To help us with our planning, please remember to include the number of guests. You should receive an e-mail confirmation of your RSVP within 24 hours. At the cake-tasting, you will be given an opportunity to meet with our cake designers for a personal consultation. 

 

Sunday, August 19, 2018 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, October 14, 2018 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm-CANCELLED

Friday, December 28, 2018 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, January 20, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, February 17, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, March 17, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, June 16, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, July 21, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 22, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 29, 2019 from  11:00 am to 3:00 pm

 

We offer 10 to 12 cake flavors at each tasting. If there is a particular flavor you would like to try, please let us know in the comment box. (We try to include requests, but cannot always have everything.) Our retail is open during the tasting. We will have additional cake slices for purchase in the retail case. Our cake designers will be at each tasting and available to answer questions you may have.

Name *
Name
Wedding Date
Wedding Date